Associate Member Listing

Click here to view Regular Members.

Click on a letter below to filter the list.
[   9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   V   W   ]


911 Restoration
500 Executive Blvd.
Elsmford, NY 10523
Daniel Gradus
888-243-6653
daniel@911Restoration

A&C Heating Services Inc.
111 Clay Street
Brooklyn, NY 11222
Michael Calisto
718-383-9300
718-349-2076
contact@ac-heatingservices.com

A.R.M. Solutions
PO Box 2929
Camarillo, CA 93011
Milissa Lord
888-772-6468
805-830-0338
mlord@armsolutions.com

Abilene, Inc.
2402 Neptune Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11224
Jeff Solomon
718-372-4237
718-372-0255
info@abileneinc.com

Ace-Atlas Corp.
52-14 Flushing Ave.
Maspeth, NY 11378
Frank J. Cassano - Vice President
718-497-3003
718-417-5794
acefjc@aol.com

Add Systems
6 Laurel Drive
Flanders, NJ 07836
Jack Kelly, VP of Marketing
973-584-4026
973-252-3803
kelly@addsys.com

Advanced Fuel Solutions, Inc.
85 Flagship Drive, Suite K
North Andover, MA 01845
Paul Nazzaro, Sr.
978-258-8360
978-258-8354
leo@yourfuelsolution.com

Aflac
199 Water Street, 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10038
Christy Day
212-908-2563
917-210-3341
christy_day@us.aflac.com

All Boro Tank Testing
656 Atkins Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11208
718-285-8680
718-285-8110
info@allborotanktesting.com

All Seasons Energy
2753 North Jerusalem Road
East Meadow, NY 11554
Michael Mormon
516-826-0300
516-826-0314

Alliance Health & Safety Service
551 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
Sean Leahy, Director
888-240-0059
516-809-4111
alliancehealthandsafety service@gmail.com

Alternative Fuel Transportation, Inc
630 Industrial Road
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Jack McNamara
201-933-9999
201-933-9985
jackm@prospect-trans.com

American Energy Coalition
183 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10016
Thomas Tubman
413-478-9715
212-594-6583
info@americanenergycoalition.org

Amerigreen Energy, Inc
1650 Manheim Pike, Suite 201
Lancaster, PA 17601
Steve McCracken
717-665-1402
717-665-1403
smccracken@amerigreen.com

Amthor Welding Service
20 Osprey Lane
Gardiner, NY 12525
Gary Kurman
845-778-5576
845-633-8858
bramthor@amthorwelding.com

Angus Energy
1801 S. Perimeter Road, Suite 130
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Philip Baratz
954-564-7500
954-564-7045
pbaratz@angusenergy.com

Answer One
7014 13th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11228
William G. Smith, Joan E. Stagg
718-748-8888
718-748-3376
answerone@mindspring.com

Atlantic Product Services
2 Terminal Road, KMI Terminal, Bldg. OB-2
Carteret, NJ 07008
Joseph Levano - President
(732) 969-4800
(732) 969-1112
jlevano@apsinsp.com

Automated Wireless Environments, Inc.
125 Route 181
Lake hopatcong, NJ 07849
Mike Sullivan
973-663-6990
mike@automatedwireless.com

Baldwin Business Systems
2805 Veterans Memorial Highway - Ste 1
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Ed Baer, Regional Sales Representative
516-223-8086
516-546-0714
dotk@baldwinbusiness.net

Better Energy Service Inc.
P.O. Box 551
Brooklyn, NY 11204
Vincent Colucci, President
718-621-7171
718-621-7007
betternrg@aol.com

Blackman Plumbing Supply Co
900 Sylvan Avenue
Bayport, NY 11705
Mark Schmittzeh - Sales Manager, Mike Greco, Director of Heating
631-823-4300
631-823-4302
mschmittzeh@blackman.com

Bluco Energy
120 Broadway, 36th Floor
New York, NY 10271
Michael Proscia
877-662-5826
212-233-8420
mproscia@blucoenergy.com

Bobco, Inc
267 Bond Street
Brooklyn, NY 11217
Robert Castoro
718-422-1080
718-422-1088
bobcastoro@gmail.com

Boiler Room Equipment Sales
40 Nassau Terminal Road
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
Ralph Liparulo
516-488-4848
516-488-4846
rliparulo@bresales.com

Burnham by U.S. Boiler Company
204 Lordship Rd.
Stratford, CT 06615
Christopher Massey
203-380-9190
203-380-9059

Capacity Group of New York
1983 Marcus Avenue, Ste 140
Lake Success, NY 11041
Vincent Franco
516-280-7710
516-280-7677
vfranco@capacityny.com

Capital One Bank
265 Broadhollow Road
Melville, NY 11747
Brian Emigholz
631-531-2866
631-531-2988
brian.emigholz@capitalonebank.com

Cargas Systems
1310 Marshall Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17601
Julie Fuller
717-560-9928
717-560-9149
jfuller@cargas.com

City Underwriting Agency
2001 Marcus Avenue, Suite W180
Lake Success, NY 11042
John Roe - Tom Bogue
516-358-3500
516-358-3540
tbogue@cuagency.com

Colwell, Colwell, & Petroccione, LLP
20 Corporate Woods Boulevard, 6th Floor
Albany, NY 12211
Emilio Petroccione, Esq.
(518) 462-4242
(518) 462-4031
epetroccione@cfplegal.com

Connelly Mclaughlin & Woloz
233 Broadway, Suite 2310
New York, NY 10279
Michael Woloz
212-437-7373
212-437-7378

Crystal Transportation Corp.
2010 White Plains Rd.
Bronx, NY 10462
Gil Rella
718-828-3100
718-792-0315

Cybrcollect / Payliance
60 West 57th St., Suite 5-G
New York, NY 10019
Ronald A. Sablosky, JD
800-460-3345
212-333-2609

Doctors Review Service
546 Franklin Avenue
Massapequa, NY 11758
Steven or Diane Schwimmer
800-526-9341
800-547-2966
mro@doctorsreviewservice.com

Earth Energy Alliance
73 Patrick Road
Westport, CT 06880
Michael Devine
203-221-3044
203-221-3104
mike@earthenergyalliance.com

EcoEngineers
300 East Locust Street, Suite 313
Des Moines, IA 50309
Shashi Menon
515-309-1279
scanida@ecoengineers.us

Energi Insurance Services
10 Centennial Drive, West Entrance
Peabody, MA 01960
Edward P. Scott
978-531-1822 or
978-531-4847
insurance@energiholdings.com

EVO Payments International
515 Broadhollow Road
Melville, NY 11747
David Stone
646-210-6793
516-224-7073
dstone@evoplatinumservices.com

Fallon Electric Corp
8417 7th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11228
Stephen Fallon
718-745-3530
718-745-4940
sjfallon@fallonelectriccorp.com

Fuel Watchman Sales & Service, Inc.
364 Jackson Avenue
Bronx, NY 10454-1698
Thomas Strysko - President
718-665-6100
info@fuelwatchman.com

Gaffney Plumbing & Heating Supply
1045 Atlantic Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11238
Don & Carol Barkin
718-855-0455
718-855-9131
barkinph1@aol.com

Grease Lightning / Unity Fuels
315 Fifth Avenue, #906
New York, NY 10016
Jamie Hutson
518-222-7816
212-966-0098
jamie@unityfuels.com

Great Eastern Energy
1515 Sheepshead Bay Road
Brooklyn, NY 11235
Allan Brenner
718-648-0900
718-648-5111
abrenner4@aol.com

Heat USA LI, LLC
119-02 23rd Avenue
College Point, NY 11356
Allison Heaney
212-254-4328
212-254-5686
heatusaii@aol.com

Heffernan Insurance Brokers
5 Hanover Square, 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10004
Patrick Rohan, Assistant VP
212-308-5394
212-308-5396
prohan@heffins.com

Hero BX
1540 East Lake Road, Suite 300
Erie, PA 16511
Tim Keaveney
814-490-8897
tkeaveney@herobx.com

HRI Consulting Group
378 Willis Avenue
Mineola, NY 11501
Dina Andriello
516-492-3070
516-673-4056
dina@hriconsultinggroup.com

Hudson County Motors
PO Box 2611 / 614 New County Road
Secaucus, NJ 07096
Ben Bellini – General Manager
201-886-5570
bbellini@hudsoncountymotors.com
Mr. Paul Rypkema Jr – President
paulryp@hudsoncountymotors.com

International Planning Alliance
1040 Broad Street, 2nd Floor, Suite 202
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Kenneth O'Brien or Jeanne Moir
848-456-3086
732-544-2037
kobrien@planningalliance.com or jmori@planningalli

Jamap Realty Corp.
2334 Ralph Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11234
Michael Piccininni
718-763-2000
718-251-2505

Jeffrey C. Isaacs, Inc.
16 Roven Rd.,
Wesley Hills, NY 10952
Jeffrey C. Isaacs
845-354-4075
845-354-7926

John Daniel Associates, LLC
326 Trotting Lane
Westbury, NY 11590
John Maniscalco
917-886-6599
JDAssociatesNY@aol.om

Ladmar Associates, LLC
1983 Marcus Avenue, Suite 114
Lake Success, NY 11042
Linda or Damon Marra
516-883-6384
516-883-6391
linda@ladmar.com

LMK Recovery Services
181 Portchester Avenue, Suite 500C
Portchester, NY 10573
Max Kremer
914-222-4030
mkremer@lmkrecoveryservices.com

Marks Paneth LLP
88 Froehlich Farm Boulevard
Woodbury, NY 11797
Michael Saul, Brad Eckstein, Partners
516-992-5900
516-992-5800
beckstein@markspaneth.com

Marks Paneth LLP
685 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Michael Saul
212-503-8800
212-370-3759
msaul@markspaneth.com

Marks Paneth LLP
660 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591
914-524-9000
914-524-9185

Mas Sales
1709 New Bridge Road
No Bellmore, NY 11710
Philip Schwartz
516-221-6030
516-221-3299
info@massalescorp.com

Merchantpro Express, LLC
88 Froehlich Farm Blvd, Suite 206
Woodbury, NY 11797
Gregory M. Gordon
516-551-9267
516-345-1684
ggordon@merchantproexpress.com

Merchantpro Express, LLC
88 Froehlich Farm Blvd, Suite 206
Woodbury, NY 11797
Randi D. Meiselas
516-721-1344
516-345-1684
rmeiselas@merchantproexpress.com

Metropolitan Heat & Power Co., Inc.
820 Coney Island Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11218
M. Traktman
718-941-7600
718-941-7606
metroheat@metropolitanheat.com

Milro Associates, Inc.
41 Hanse Ave.
Freeport, NY 11520
Jeffrey Milici
516-379-1500
516-379-4596

Mobile Steam Boiler Rental Corp.
182 Montrose Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11206-0010
Len Moskowitz - President
718-384-1110
718-486-6359
steam4u@aol.com

Moritt, Hock, Hamroff & Horowitz , LLP
400 Garden City Plaza, Suite 202
Garden City, NY 11530
Gary Hisiger - Partner
516-873-2000
516-873-2010
ghisiger@moritthock.com

National Biodiesel Board
605 Clark Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Donnell Rehagen
573-635-3893
573-635-7913
drehagen@biodiesel.org

National Oilheat Research Alliance
600 Cameron Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
John Huber
703-340-1660
703-340-1661
Jhuber@nora-oilheat.org

New York Engineering Associates, P.C.
270 Spagnoli Rd., Suite 204
Melville, NY 11747
Neal M. Rudikoff, P.E. - President
631-753-0333
631-753-0427
NYEA@optonline.net

New York Heating Corp.
354 Humboldt Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211
Joseph Caputo
718-782-3894
info@newyorkheating.com

New York Oil Heating Insurance Fund
183 Madison Avenue, Suite 1403
New York, NY 10016-4501
212-695-1383
212-594-6583
insurancefund@nyoha.org

Nicholas J. Damadeo, P.C.
27 West Neck Road
Huntington, NY 11743
Nicholas J. Damadeo, Esq.
631-271-7400
631-271-7411
damadeo@quixnet.net

Oilheat Associates, Inc.
1597 Earl Road
Wantagh, NY 11793
John Levey
516-679-4686
516-679-4688
jlevey@oilheatassociates.com

Perotto Consulting & Management
42-18 235th St.
Douglaston, NY 11363
George Perotto, P.E.
718-746-1700
718-746-1840
george.perotto@verizon.net

Powderhorn Agency The Proguard Program
P.O. Box 872,
Brookfield, CT 06804
Justine Falletta, Operations Mgr.
888-354-0677
203-775-1542
jfalletta@powderhornagency.com
Gary Missigman, President
info@powderhornagency.com

PriMedia, Inc.
401 Franklin Avenue, Suite 310
Garden City, NY 11530
Richard Rutigliano - President
800-796-3342,
516-222-2357
mailroom@primediany.com

PriMedia, Inc.
Empire State Building, 350 Fifth Ave., 59th Fl
New York, NY 10118
Richard Rutigliano - President
212-601-1960
mailroom@primediany.com

PriMedia, Inc.
75 Arlington Street, 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
Richard Rutigliano
857-241-3720
857-241-3721
mailroom@primediany.com

Priority Payment Systems
2001 Westside Parkway, Suite 155
Alpharetta, GA 30004
John Priore
770-619-2710
770-753-2045
jpriore@prioritypaymentsystems.com

Priority Payments Local
172 Monmouth Street
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Angelo Mendola
732-372-0492
866-717-6125
angelo@pplocal.com

R.W. Beckett Corporation
P.O. Box 1289
Elyria, OH 44036
Jonathan Beckett - Director of Sales
440-327-1060
440-327-1064
sales@beckettcorp.com

ReHome New York
1221 Broadway, 4th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Cory Sims - Regional Sales Manager
207-631-0487
csims@renewfinancial.com

Renewable Energy Group
416 South Bell Avenue
Ames, IA 50010
515-239-8000
515-239-8029

Robinson Brog Leinwand Greene Genovese & Gluck
875 Third Avenue, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10022-0123
Ronald B. Goodman, Esq.
212-603-6313
212-956-2164
goodman@robinsonbrog.com

Roth Industries
PO Box 245
Syracause, NY 13211
Brian Coyne
888-266-7684
315-475-0200
BrianC@roth-usa.com

Savage Associates
784 Chimney Rock Road, Suite G
Martinsville, NJ 08836
Brian J. Savage
908-286-0033
908-322-4308
msav123@aol.com

Senid Plumbing & Heating Corp.
122-11 18th Ave.
College Point, NY 11356
Robert Giuliante
718-445-3710
718-445-3884

Signature Bank
1225 Franklin Ave.
Garden City, NY 11530
Ms. Janice Ashley - Senior Vice President
516-408-5043
516-408-5038
jashley@signatureny.com

Soundview Energy, Inc.
P.O.Box 9002
Bardonia, NY 10954
Nicholas Fasano
914-522-6681
nfasano@soundviewenergyinc.com

Summit Transport
P.O.Box 56
Passaic, NJ 07055
Marc Rosen
973-777-0404
973-777-2217
marcrosen18@gmail.com

TD Bank
3755 East Tremont Avenue
Bronx, NY 10465
Sigfrido Rivera
718-319-1037
718-319-1049
sigfrido.rivera@yesbank.com

USI Insurance Services
333 Earle Ovington Blvd., Suite 800
Uniondale, NY 11553
Jon Litz, VP of Sales
516-419-4067
610-537-2834
Jon.Litz@usi.biz

VA Amplifier, LLC
177A E Main St. Suite 407
New Rochelle, NY 10805
Omar Dickson
(347) 359-7536
omar@vaamplifier.com

Vehicle Tracking Solutions
152 Veterens Memorial Highway
Commack, NY 11725
John Cunningham, Jr.
631-339-7171
631-492-1174

Venco Sales, Inc.
755 Park Ave, Suite 300
Huntington, NY 11743
John Venini
631-754-0782
631-754-4659
venco@vencosales.com

Vittco Mechanical, LLC
2847 West 21st Street
Brooklyn, NY 11224
718-266-2346
tvittoria@vittcomechanical.com

Webster Bank
1 North Broadway
White Plains, NY 10601
Frank J. Celantano
914-298-2532
fcelentano@websterbank.com

Weil-Mclain Tri-State Sales Office
220 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Len Proc, Area Manager - Bob Melinis, Training Manager
914-789-3777

Wild, Maney & Resnick, LLP
20 Crossways Park North, Suite 412
Woodbury, NY 11797
Stanley Resnick, CPA
516-938-1040
516-938-1047

Wymbs, Inc.
2395 Washington Ave.
Bronx, NY 10458
Frank M. Wymbs, Jr.
718-295-3500
718-295-4526